Friday the 13th? Oh my!

***THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE PUBLISHED FRIDAY… it’s now Sunday… good job J – good job.

I thought it was Tuesday…. Where did this week go???

This morning I woke up and found myself in the inside of a snow globe! The snow was falling and as much as we have a hate hate relationship I will admit it was a beautiful sight. There! I said it. Are you happy now Snow????

Annndddd… the BOOK BLITZ continues this week! and here are the stops! You can’t win anything FREE if you don’t enter, so do it. Now. 🙂  here are the stops (click on the links):

Jess Time To Read 

Movies, Shows & Books

Read Between The Lines

Behind A Million & One Pages

Book Addict AA (giveaway over) 

All Romance Reviews (FACEBOOK TODAY ONLY!)

Evie-Bookish

Mommy’s Late Night Book Up

Verna Loves Books

Make My Day Book Club

And the books I received this week

Leave a Reply

