News of a new series…? oh, tell me more!

Hello Lovelies, 

I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas and stuffed your faces full of completely unhealthy food, because that’s what I did and I really don’t want to be the only one! 

Just thought I’d let you in on what I’m doing… started a new series – a contemporary romance series, no paranormal in this one! I am very excited about this! The series is called the Savage Series and even though each book is linked, they can each be read as a stand alone as well. I have mapped out the ideas for each and have already started writing the first novel. So follow me on Twitter (@jwoodsauthor) or on Facebook – J. Woods Author to keep up to date with the progress! I’ve set an almost unattainable goal for myself with these books so let’s hope I can keep up with it. 

I have absolutely been reading this holiday season so there will be a few reviews coming up very soon, hopefully I can put them up in the next couple of days… 

Keep warm and Happy reading

Leave a Reply

