Where have you been all my life?

Well, that’s a good question! 

I have clearly lost track of time, and quite possibly my mind! 

It’s crazy how fast time goes when you’re writing – and writing I have been! Truly, I’m not even sure what month we’re in right now…  

I’m already in love with this new series – the characters are strong with passion and wit, not to mention romance! Scurrying to finish this first book, I’m adding in the final edits before it gets shipped off to my editor! 

In case you haven’t been to my website, caesarsandstraws.com, to see the amazing cover art, here’s a peek! (cue the oooh’s and ahhh’s)

Image

Leave a Reply

