PSST! I JUST HEARD ABOUT THE GILDED FEATHERS SERIES PROMOTIONAL PRICING

So apparently my daughter didn’t get the memo about daylight savings time, so I’m sitting here attempting to uncross my eyes out of exhaustion over my third cup of green tea and promptly ignoring the scrumptious chocolate fudge cake that keeps beckoning me with delicious promises! 

Anyways I thought I’d throw out a short teaser for Gilded Faith, book 2 and also announce PROMOTIONAL PRICING!! everyone loves promotional pricing! Staring tomorrow PROMOTIONAL PRICING will be as follows:

GILDED FEATHERS: $0.99 (OMG are you serious? – indeed my friend, it is true!) 

GILDED FAITH: $2.99 (no way, I don’t believe it! – believe young reader, believe…)

TEASER GILDED FAITH, BOOK 2:

It was ecstasy, rapture; a paradise I never even knew existed before his touch, his possession. It was combustion, a fantastical explosion of fireworks that carried me away from all reality.

Leave a Reply

